Latest Products https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in Latest Products Mon, 18 Oct 2021 02:09:53 +0530 en-us https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in Digital TDS Meter https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/digital-tds-meter.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/digital-tds-meter.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 TDS EC and Temperature Meter https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/tds-ec-and-temperature-meter.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/tds-ec-and-temperature-meter.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Refrigerated Thermometer https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/refrigerated-thermometer.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/refrigerated-thermometer.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Refractometers https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/hand-refractometers.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/hand-refractometers.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ORP Meter https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/orp-meter.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/orp-meter.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Stem Thermometer https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/multi-stem-thermometer.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/multi-stem-thermometer.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aquafresh Membrane https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/aquafresh-membrane.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/aquafresh-membrane.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Weighing Scales https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/kitchen-weighing-scales.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/kitchen-weighing-scales.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HTC 2 Hygrometer https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/htc-2-hygrometer.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/htc-2-hygrometer.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HTC 1 Hygrometer https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/htc-1-hygrometer.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/htc-1-hygrometer.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Food Thermometer https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/food-thermometer.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/food-thermometer.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Ph Meter https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/digital-ph-meter.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/digital-ph-meter.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Colorimeter https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/digital-colorimeter.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/digital-colorimeter.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ATC PH Meter https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/atc-ph-meter.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/atc-ph-meter.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amequa Alkaline Filter https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/amequa-alkaline-filter.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/amequa-alkaline-filter.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alkaline Water Cartridge https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/alkaline-water-cartridge.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/alkaline-water-cartridge.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alkaline Water Bottle https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/alkaline-water-bottle.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/alkaline-water-bottle.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 4 in 1 Soil Moisture Meter https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/4-in-1-soil-moisture-meter.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/4-in-1-soil-moisture-meter.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3 in 1 Soil Moisture Meter https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/3-in-1-soil-moisture-meter.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/3-in-1-soil-moisture-meter.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soil Moisture Meter https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/soil-moisture-meter.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/soil-moisture-meter.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PH Meter https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/ph-meter.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/ph-meter.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Weighing Balance https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/weighing-balance.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/weighing-balance.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hygrometer https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/hygrometer.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/hygrometer.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thermometer https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/thermometer.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/thermometer.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Luggage Scale https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/electronic-luggage-scale.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/electronic-luggage-scale.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Laser Infrared Thermometer https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/digital-laser-infrared-thermometer.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/digital-laser-infrared-thermometer.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical and Disposable Products https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/surgical-and-disposable-products.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/surgical-and-disposable-products.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pulse Oximeter https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/pulse-oximeter.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/pulse-oximeter.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laundry Washing Ball https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/laundry-washing-ball.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/laundry-washing-ball.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cordless Water Flosser https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/cordless-water-flosser.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/cordless-water-flosser.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PH Test Paper https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/ph-test-paper.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/ph-test-paper.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PH Test Paper Box https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/ph-test-paper-box.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/ph-test-paper-box.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PH Test Strip & Paper https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/ph-test-strip-paper.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/ph-test-strip-paper.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Ph Test Strips https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/universal-ph-test-strips.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/universal-ph-test-strips.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RO Membranes https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/ro-membranes.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/ro-membranes.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alkaline Water Filter https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/alkaline-water-filter.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/alkaline-water-filter.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biorich Alkaline Filter https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/biorich-alkaline-filter.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/biorich-alkaline-filter.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kazanno Alkaline Filter https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/kazanno-alkaline-filter.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/kazanno-alkaline-filter.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Life Filter https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/pure-life-filter.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/pure-life-filter.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alkaline Water Bottle and Jug https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/alkaline-water-bottle-and-jug.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/alkaline-water-bottle-and-jug.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alkaline Water Pitcher https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/alkaline-water-pitcher.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/alkaline-water-pitcher.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Testing https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/water-testing.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/water-testing.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mask https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/mask.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/mask.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 TDS Meter https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/tds-meter.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/tds-meter.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Ware https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/plastic-ware.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/plastic-ware.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Instruments https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/laboratory-instruments.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/laboratory-instruments.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Pippet Stand https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/micro-pippet-stand.htm https://www.uniglobalbusiness.co.in/micro-pippet-stand.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Micropipette Stand with Tip Tray to be used in laboratory and hospital.It may hold upto 6 micropipettes and micropipette tips in below tray as well.